event

Zanzibar Club
Fri November 24, 2017 7:30 pm
GBP6.00
Zanzibar Club
Sat November 25, 2017 7:00 pm

The Britpop Reboot is the ultimate tribute to the biggest icons in the the genre. Oaceis, the Ultimate tribute to Oasis with support from Blur2 the definitive tribute to Blur and Pulp'd the worlds number 1 tribute to Pulp. This action packed line up will bring you all the classic hits from all 3 bands and is guaranteed to be the biggest party night of the year.

Music Genres: 

Indie, Pop, Rock & Roll

GBP12.50
Zanzibar Club
Fri December 1, 2017 7:30 pm (7:30 pm DOORS)
GBP5.00
Zanzibar Club
Sat December 2, 2017 7:30 pm (7:30 pm DOORS)
GBP5.00
Zanzibar Club
Thu December 7, 2017 7:30 pm (7:30 am DOORS)
GBP8.00
Zanzibar Club
Fri December 8, 2017 7:30 pm (7:30 pm DOORS)
GBP5.00
Zanzibar Club
Sat December 9, 2017 7:30 pm (7:30 pm DOORS)
GBP5.00
Zanzibar Club
Fri December 15, 2017 6:45 pm (6:45 pm DOORS)
GBP5.00
Zanzibar Club
Sat December 16, 2017 7:30 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
GBP5.00
Zanzibar Club
Sat January 20, 2018 7:30 pm (7:30 pm DOORS)
GBP5.00
Zanzibar Club
Sat January 27, 2018 7:30 pm (7:30 pm DOORS)
GBP5.00
Zanzibar Club
Thu February 15, 2018 7:30 pm (7:30 pm DOORS)
GBP5.00
Zanzibar Club
Sun September 30, 2018 6:00 pm (6:00 pm DOORS)
GBP8.00
« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »