event

Zanzibar Club
Sat June 23, 2018 7:30 pm (7:30 pm DOORS)
GBP5.00
Zanzibar Club
Sat June 30, 2018 7:30 pm (7:30 pm DOORS)
GBP5.00
Zanzibar Club
Sat July 7, 2018 7:30 pm (7:30 pm DOORS)

The rock band with a cello, return to launch their new single from their forthcoming 2nd album. This will be very different!

the rock band with a cello, return to launch their new singl
GBP5.00
Zanzibar Club
Fri August 3, 2018 7:30 pm
GBP5.00
Zanzibar Club
Sun August 12, 2018 7:00 pm
GBP8.00
Zanzibar Club
Sat September 8, 2018 7:30 pm (7:30 pm DOORS)
GBP15.00
Zanzibar Club
Sun September 30, 2018 6:00 pm (6:00 pm DOORS)
GBP8.00
Zanzibar Club
Fri October 5, 2018 7:30 pm (7:30 pm DOORS)
GBP8.00
Zanzibar Club
Sun October 7, 2018 7:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
GBP14.00
Zanzibar Club
Sun October 14, 2018 7:00 pm

 Kebu, from Finland, is a bright comet in the world of synthesizer
 music, who recently won the German Schallwelle Award as Best Artist
 2017.

He is known for his YouTube videos, which have gathered over 25
million views and fans from all around the globe:

 http://www.youtube.com/kebunator

GBP10.00
Zanzibar Club
Fri December 14, 2018 7:30 pm (7:30 pm DOORS)
GBP10.00
« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »