Home

with Sister Sister, Daisy Starspeed, Mazed, Joe Abraham
Zanzibar Club
Thu February 21, 2019 7:30 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

SUMATI presents Come on down and let's fill the crowd with amazing energy that says HELLYEA to good sweet music !   Primyl Vinyl https://www.facebook.com/primylvinylofficial/ Sister Sister https://www.face... Read more
✨SUMATI presents✨
Come on down and let's fill the crowd with amazing energy that says HELLYEA to good sweet music !
 
 
5 great acts for £3 - can it get any better ?? Plus, Zanzi Thursdays bringing deals on cheap bevs just for you !!
🍹 Red Stripe £2.50, Vodka & mixer £2.50, Jager shot £2 🍹
 
Doors 7.00 pm
Tickets £3 OTD and via Ticketweb

with Last Reserves, Reaper, Endeavour
Zanzibar Club
Fri February 22, 2019 7:30 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

Zanzibar Club
Sat February 23, 2019 1:00 pm (Doors: 1:00 pm )
All Ages

with Broken Dawn, Synne Holf
Zanzibar Club
Sat February 23, 2019 7:30 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

with Kit McAdam, Oceans On Mars, Good For Gordon, Smiling Sirens
Zanzibar Club
Sat March 2, 2019 7:30 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

with Reya, The Bribes, Aaron Ellis, The Covasettes
Zanzibar Club
Sat March 16, 2019 7:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

Zanzibar Club
Thu March 21, 2019 7:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

Zanzibar Club
Fri March 29, 2019 7:30 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

@this_feeling
@redstripeuk
@piratestudiosuk
 

with Nocturnal Coast, Cora Pearl
Zanzibar Club
Sat March 30, 2019 7:30 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

with Attic Theory, Reaper, White Mammoth, Frankie Lynx
Zanzibar Club
Fri April 5, 2019 7:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

with The Northern Threads, Palava, Crossfire Eagles
Zanzibar Club
Sat April 13, 2019 7:30 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

Zanzibar Club
Fri September 27, 2019 7:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

Zanzibar Club
Fri October 4, 2019 7:30 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »