Home

Zanzibar Club
Fri February 23, 2018 7:30 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

with Turbulent 3, Fire On The Roof, Black Neon Knight
Zanzibar Club
Sat February 24, 2018 7:30 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

Zanzibar Club
Thu March 1, 2018 7:30 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

with Spiders Eat Vinyl, Alchemy, Socio
Zanzibar Club
Fri March 2, 2018 7:30 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

with Artella, Aaron Ellis, Overend, Wasteland Paradise
Zanzibar Club
Sat March 3, 2018 7:30 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

with Dead Rebel, Ragnarok, Indigo Tree, Raised By Foxes
Zanzibar Club
Sat March 10, 2018 7:30 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

with Willow Jack, Alchemy, Sara Wolff
Zanzibar Club
Fri March 16, 2018 7:30 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

with Hiding In Plain Sight, Blue Baby Face
Zanzibar Club
Sat March 17, 2018 7:30 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

Zanzibar Club
Fri March 23, 2018 7:30 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

with The Wino Few, The Post Romantics, The Vellys
Zanzibar Club
Sat March 31, 2018 7:30 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

Zanzibar Club
Fri April 6, 2018 7:30 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

with Alchemy, Bines
Zanzibar Club
Sat April 7, 2018 7:30 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

Zanzibar Club
Sun April 8, 2018 6:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up


Zanzibar Club
Sat April 14, 2018 7:30 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
All Ages

Zanzibar Club
Fri April 20, 2018 7:30 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

Zanzibar Club
Fri April 27, 2018 7:30 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

with The Stangs, Violet Walk
Zanzibar Club
Sat April 28, 2018 7:30 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

Zanzibar Club
Sun September 30, 2018 6:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »