Home

with Spray, Double Echo, Turbulent 3
Zanzibar Club
Fri June 1, 2018 7:30 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

with The Wino Few, Elijah James & The Nightmares
Zanzibar Club
Sat June 2, 2018 7:30 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

with Takotsubo Men, Enamel Animal, Purple Merlin
Zanzibar Club
Sat June 9, 2018 7:30 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

Zanzibar Club
Fri June 15, 2018 7:30 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

with The Cascaders, The Difference, Brass Antelope
Zanzibar Club
Fri June 22, 2018 7:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

Zanzibar Club
Sat June 23, 2018 7:30 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 16 and Up

Zanzibar Club
Sat July 7, 2018 7:30 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up
the rock band with a cello, return to launch their new singl

The rock band with a cello, return to launch their new single from their forthcoming 2nd album. This will be very different!


Zanzibar Club
Sun August 12, 2018 7:00 pm
Ages 18 and Up

Zanzibar Club
Sat September 8, 2018 7:30 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

Zanzibar Club
Sun September 30, 2018 6:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

Zanzibar Club
Fri October 5, 2018 7:30 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »