Home

with Jean Foutre, Harry Bowness
Zanzibar Club
Fri October 19, 2018 7:30 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

with Colour, Sustinere, Full House
Zanzibar Club
Sat October 20, 2018 7:30 pm (Doors: 12:00 am )
Ages 18 and Up

with Cry For Mercy, Room 31, Sister Sister
Zanzibar Club
Fri October 26, 2018 7:30 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

Zanzibar Club
Sat October 27, 2018 7:30 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

with Reaper
Zanzibar Club
Fri November 2, 2018 7:30 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
All Ages

with The Confines, Reign, Sightmares
Zanzibar Club
Sat November 10, 2018 7:30 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 16 and Up

Zanzibar Club
Fri November 16, 2018 7:30 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

Zanzibar Club
Sat November 24, 2018 2:00 pm (Doors: 2:00 pm )
Ages 16 and Up

with Bleeding Violets
Zanzibar Club
Fri December 7, 2018 7:30 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

with Rodney Slater's Parrots
Zanzibar Club
Fri December 14, 2018 7:30 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

Back through the misty mists of time in 1988, before the twin hydra of social media and Simon Cowell had destroyed the nation, a gestalt of musical energies were coalescing in the bedsits and bars of south Liverpool. Each man made self carving their ... Read more

Back through the misty mists of time in 1988, before the twin hydra of social media and Simon Cowell had destroyed the nation, a gestalt of musical energies were coalescing in the bedsits and bars of south Liverpool. Each man made self carving their own niche within the musical colossus they were creating. In 7/8. Tonight, to mark the 30 year anniversary of that initial meeting, and still being carried on their own independent legs, they are back together for one night only, to blast away the cobwebs of this horrible beige age and draw the colour back out of the walls. Never was our need for them more exigent.

 

Ladies and Gentlemen. Wizards of Twiddly.

 


Zanzibar Club
Fri December 21, 2018 7:30 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

Zanzibar Club
Fri May 10, 2019 7:30 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »