Home

Zanzibar Club
Fri November 16, 2018 7:30 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

with The RGB, Ludovico, Generations
Zanzibar Club
Sat November 17, 2018 7:30 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 16 and Up

with Danny Brogden, Steve Pilgrim, Liberty Ships, Matty Lamb
Zanzibar Club
Fri November 23, 2018 7:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

Zanzibar Club
Sat November 24, 2018 2:00 pm (Doors: 2:00 pm )
Ages 16 and Up

with Only The Poets, King Kartel, Project AXN
Zanzibar Club
Fri November 30, 2018 7:30 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

with Scare Tactics, Prognosis, Riptide, N.E.S.H.
Zanzibar Club
Sat December 1, 2018 6:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
Ages 16 and Up

with Bleeding Violets
Zanzibar Club
Fri December 7, 2018 7:30 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

with Rodney Slater's Parrots
Zanzibar Club
Fri December 14, 2018 7:30 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

Back through the misty mists of time in 1988, before the twin hydra of social media and Simon Cowell had destroyed the nation, a gestalt of musical energies were coalescing in the bedsits and bars of south Liverpool. Each man made self carving their ... Read more

Back through the misty mists of time in 1988, before the twin hydra of social media and Simon Cowell had destroyed the nation, a gestalt of musical energies were coalescing in the bedsits and bars of south Liverpool. Each man made self carving their own niche within the musical colossus they were creating. In 7/8. Tonight, to mark the 30 year anniversary of that initial meeting, and still being carried on their own independent legs, they are back together for one night only, to blast away the cobwebs of this horrible beige age and draw the colour back out of the walls. Never was our need for them more exigent.

 

Ladies and Gentlemen. Wizards of Twiddly.

 


Zanzibar Club
Sat December 15, 2018 7:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

 

 

 

 

 


with Man & The Echo, Midnight Pirates
Zanzibar Club
Thu December 20, 2018 7:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

Zanzibar Club
Fri December 21, 2018 7:30 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

Zanzibar Club
Fri October 4, 2019 7:30 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »