event

Zanzibar Club
Sat August 25, 2018 7:30 pm (7:30 pm DOORS)
GBP5.00
Zanzibar Club
Sat September 1, 2018 7:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
GBP5.00
Zanzibar Club
Sat September 8, 2018 7:30 pm (7:30 pm DOORS)
GBP15.00
Zanzibar Club
Sun September 23, 2018 2:00 pm (2:00 pm DOORS)
GBP13.50
Zanzibar Club
Fri September 28, 2018 7:30 pm (7:30 pm DOORS)
GBP7.00
Zanzibar Club
Sun September 30, 2018 6:00 pm (6:00 pm DOORS)
GBP8.00
Zanzibar Club
Fri October 5, 2018 7:30 pm (7:30 pm DOORS)
GBP8.00
Zanzibar Club
Sun October 7, 2018 7:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
GBP14.00
Zanzibar Club
Thu October 11, 2018 7:30 pm (7:30 pm DOORS)
GBP13.50
Zanzibar Club
Sun October 14, 2018 7:00 pm

It is with a heavy heart that we have to announce the cancellation of this show.

Due to illness, Kebu has cancelled his current tour.  

Find him on Facebook and wish him well.

Ticket refunds avalable through your purchase outlet.

Zanzibar Club
Sat October 27, 2018 7:30 pm (7:30 pm DOORS)
GBP8.00
Zanzibar Club
Fri December 14, 2018 7:30 pm (7:30 pm DOORS)

Back through the misty mists of time in 1988, before the twin hydra of social media and Simon Cowell had destroyed the nation, a gestalt of musical energies were coalescing in the bedsits and bars of south Liverpool. Each man made self carving their own niche within the musical colossus they were creating. In 7/8. Tonight, to mark the 30 year anniversary of that initial meeting, and still being carried on their own independent legs, they are back together for one night only, to blast away the cobwebs of this horrible beige age and draw the colour back out of the walls. Never was our need for them more exigent.

 

Ladies and Gentlemen. Wizards of Twiddly.

 

GBP10.00
Zanzibar Club
Fri December 21, 2018 7:30 pm (7:30 pm DOORS)
GBP8.00
« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »