event

Zanzibar Club
Thu December 13, 2018 8:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)

The Spare Rib was created to provide a stage for the incredible and talented women of burlesque and cabaret, whilst raising money for charities and most importantly, providing a night of extravagant entertainment for our wonderful audiences. 
Today, The Spare Rib runs regular nights in Liverpool with performers from numerous disciplines, from burlesque to comedy, music to magic, sideshow to drag. Whether you're a burlesque virgin or a regular cabaret-goer, come down to The Spare Rib and see what all the fuss is about! 
 

www.thesparerib.co.uk

 

 

GBP9.00
Zanzibar Club
Fri December 14, 2018 7:30 pm (7:30 pm DOORS)

Back through the misty mists of time in 1988, before the twin hydra of social media and Simon Cowell had destroyed the nation, a gestalt of musical energies were coalescing in the bedsits and bars of south Liverpool. Each man made self carving their own niche within the musical colossus they were creating. In 7/8. Tonight, to mark the 30 year anniversary of that initial meeting, and still being carried on their own independent legs, they are back together for one night only, to blast away the cobwebs of this horrible beige age and draw the colour back out of the walls. Never was our need for them more exigent.

 

Ladies and Gentlemen. Wizards of Twiddly.

 

GBP10.00
Zanzibar Club
Sat December 15, 2018 7:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)

 

 

 

 

 

Zanzibar Club
Thu December 20, 2018 7:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
GBP7.00
Zanzibar Club
Fri December 21, 2018 7:30 pm (7:30 pm DOORS)
GBP8.00
Zanzibar Club
Sat December 22, 2018 7:30 pm (7:30 pm DOORS)
GBP5.00
Zanzibar Club
Fri January 11, 2019 7:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
GBP5.00
Zanzibar Club
Sat January 26, 2019 7:30 pm (7:30 pm DOORS)
GBP5.00
Zanzibar Club
Mon January 28, 2019 7:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
GBP3.00
Zanzibar Club
Tue January 29, 2019 7:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
GBP3.00
Zanzibar Club
Wed January 30, 2019 7:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
GBP3.00
Zanzibar Club
Thu January 31, 2019 7:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
GBP3.00
Zanzibar Club
Sun February 3, 2019 2:00 pm (2:00 pm DOORS)
Zanzibar Club
Thu March 21, 2019 7:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
GBP10.00
Zanzibar Club
Fri October 4, 2019 7:30 pm (7:30 pm DOORS)
GBP10.00
« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »